B-Trust Hosts Second Advisory Board Meeting

mayo 3, 2024 admin Comments Off

Last week was a big moment for B-Trust as we gathered for our second Advisory Board meeting, sparking some great conversations among our esteemed experts. And what better time to introduce these exceptional minds guiding the B-Trust project?

Meet the Brilliant Minds of B-Trust’s Advisory Board

  • Prof. Jessica Aschemann-Witzel: Director of MAPP and member of the CBIO Centre at AU
  • Ms. Katherine Cowan: Katherine Cowan Consulting Limited
  • Dr. Kathryn Graham: Executive Director, Impact Action Lab at Alberta Innovates
  • Mr. Jef Van Laer: Citizens Science Advisor at Scivil
  • Prof. Sofie Bekaert: King Baudouin Foundation
  • Dr. Rosy Mondardini: Director of Research and Development, ETH/UZH Citizen Science
  • Mr. Fulvio Vicenzo: Head of Policy and Programming, Sustainable Management of Natural Resources and Agroecology, COSPE Onlus

We are incredibly lucky to work with experts whose wisdom and guidance enrich our project profoundly. Their contributions are invaluable to our mission.